Site Loader

Endurance Hour Podcast with Dave Erickson and Roger Thompson

Endurance Hour Podcast #39 (9.7.12) On location at the 11th annual Ironman Wisconsin presented by Trek featuring the Pro Panel session with the 2008 Ironman Wisconsin Women’s champion, Hillary Biscay, the 2012 Ironman St. George overall winner, Ben Hoffman, 4x Ironman Brazil winner, Eduardo Sturla, Ironman Champion Western Australia, Kate Bevilaqua, Justin Daerr and Ironman 70.3 Champion, Kim Loeffler.  Also on the show is Wisconsin native and professional athlete, Jackie Arendt and two first time Ironman age group athletes.

Video below: Ironman Wisconsin Course Preview

Wanna support the show and the production of our program? Donate $5 a month (recurring payment) CLICK HERE.


CLICK HERE — Follow Dave Erickson on Twitter
CLICK HERE — Endurance Hour on Twitter
CLICK HERE — Endurance Hour on Facebook
CLICK HERE — Listen/Subscribe via Stitcher Smart Radio
CLICK HERE — Listen/Subscribe via iTunes
CLICK HERE — Subscribe on Youtube
Email Dave Erickson and Roger Thompson at

Post Author: Dave Erickson